If you wish to book a place on behalf of a colleague please contact us and we will create an administrator account for you.

Principles of Metacognition

Thursday 28th November 2019

Emotion Coaching

Thursday 28th November 2019

Designing your Curriculum

Monday 2nd December 2019

Helicopter Stories: The Follow Up Workshop

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Helicopter Stories - letting imagination fly

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Routes to Resilience

Tuesday 10th December 2019

An Introduction to: Restorative Practice

Thursday 12th December 2019

Primary Aspiring Leadership Team Programme

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Principles of Communication - SEND

Thursday 16th January 2020

Courageous Conversations

Monday 20th January 2020

Secondary Aspiring Leaders Programme

Monday 20th January 2020

An Introduction to: Lego Therapy

Thursday 23th January 2020

Principles of Assessment - SEND

Thursday 30th January 2020

Developing Vocabulary

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Primary Peer Review Programme 2019-20

Saturday 30th May 2020

CPD Categories