If you wish to book a place on behalf of a colleague please contact us and we will create an administrator account for you.

Cheney Teachmeet 2019 - The Big Conversation

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Growing Future Leaders

Monday 11th November 2019

Using Your Voice

Monday 11th November 2019

SEND Reviewer Training

Tuesday 12th November 2019

How to be a SEND Governor

Thursday 14th November 2019

Teaching Assistant Network

Friday 15th November 2019

Making Sense of Behaviour

Monday 18th November 2019

Secondary Aspiring Leaders Programme

Thursday 21st November 2019

Leading the EYFS with Skill and Confidence

Monday 25th November 2019

Emotion Coaching

Thursday 28th November 2019

Designing your Curriculum

Monday 2nd December 2019

Helicopter Stories: The Follow Up Workshop

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Helicopter Stories - letting imagination fly

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Routes to Resilience

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Anxiety, Depression & Young People

Tuesday 10th December 2019

An Introduction to: Restorative Practice

Thursday 12th December 2019

Principles of Communication - SEND

Thursday 16th January 2020

Courageous Conversations

Monday 20th January 2020

An Introduction to: Lego Therapy

Thursday 23th January 2020

Working with Troubled and Troublesome Boys

Thursday 23th January 2020

Principles of Assessment - SEND

Thursday 30th January 2020

Developing Vocabulary

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Primary Peer Review Programme 2019-20

Saturday 30th May 2020

CPD Categories