If you wish to book a place on behalf of a colleague please contact us and we will create an administrator account for you.

Encouraging Creativity in Early Years

Monday 2nd September 2019

Early Headship Programme 2019/20

Tuesday 1st October 2019

OTSA SEND Peer Observation Programme

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Growing Future Leaders

Thursday 10th October 2019

Mindful Practice in the Outdoors

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Headteacher Leadership Programme 2019/20

Thursday 17th October 2019

Secondary NQT Induction Programme

Wednesday 23th October 2019

SEND Reviewer Training

Tuesday 12th November 2019

How to be a SEND Governor

Thursday 14th November 2019

Making Sense of Behaviour

Monday 18th November 2019

Leading the EYFS with Skill and Confidence

Monday 25th November 2019

Emotion Coaching

Thursday 28th November 2019

Helicopter Stories - letting imagination fly

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Routes to Resilience

Tuesday 10th December 2019

An Introduction to: Restorative Practice

Thursday 12th December 2019

Principles of Communication - SEND

Thursday 16th January 2020

An Introduction to: Lego Therapy

Thursday 23th January 2020

Principles of Assessment - SEND

Thursday 30th January 2020

Developing Vocabulary

Wednesday 11th March 2020

CPD Categories